WPwGA

Zarząd

 

Zarząd WPwGA

Julian Gaborek

Prezes

j.gaborek@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 650/9045133

.

DSC05482

Beata Kiebuła

Wiceprezes

b.kiebula@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 699/19206296

.

Monika Bugajska

Sekretarz

m.bugajska@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 676/6041432

.

dsc01111

Polanowski Grzegorz

Skarbnik

g.polanowski@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 664/4105322

.

dsc01145

Jakub Towarek

Z-ca Skarbnika

j.towarek@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 680/3326520

.

dsc01142

Katarzyna Chamernik

Członek Zarządu

k.chamernik@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 699/10186955

.

Dipl. Ing. Łukasz Bilski

Członek Zarządu

l.bilski@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 680/5531529

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Komisja Rewizyjna

dsc01119

Aleksandra Towarek

Przewodnicząca

a.towarek@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 688/60932741

.

dsc01132

Arkadiusz Majka

Członek

a.majka@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 660/2280443

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Sąd Koleżeński

Isabela Lebinger

Przewodnicząca

i.lebinger@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 676/5751456

.

logo-wpwga-jpg

Patryk Towarek

Członek

p.towarek@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 688/60926994

.

dsc01110

Sabine Lebinger

Członek

s.lebinger@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 664/75119060

Impressum | copyright 2017 wpwga | adaption and design amplitude-austria | all rights reserved