WPwGA

Zarząd

Zarząd WPwGA

Julian Gaborek

Prezes

j.gaborek@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 650/9045133

.

Sonia Pałka-Habaj

za-ca Prezesa

s.palka-habaj@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 664/3545224

.

Mag. Katarzyna Nobis

Sekretarz

k.nobis@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 676/3461239

.

dsc01111

Polanowski Grzegorz

Skarbnik

g.polanowski@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 664/4105322

.

Janusz Nobis

Z-ca Skarbnika

j.nobis@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 676/7889652

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Komisja Rewizyjna

.

Dr. Arkadiusz Rał-Trębacz

Przewodniczący

a.ral-trebacz@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 680/5033982

.

Mag. Henryk Bemben

Członek

h.bemben@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 650/7931956

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Sąd Koleżeński

.

Mag. Ing. Dariusz Rał-Trębacz

Przewodniczący

d.ral-trebacz@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 670/4051547

.

Anna Chas

Członek

a.chas@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 660/6822229

.

Dipl. Ing. Łukasz Bilski

Członek

l.bilski@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 664/6150249

Impressum | copyright 2020 wpwga | adaption and design amplitude-austria | all rights reserved