WPwGA

Medien

Homepage

Julian Gaborek

tel.: +43 (0) 650/9045133

j.gaborek@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

08-10-2014 10-42-29

Michael Sallaberger

m.sallaberger@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Erika Innerstberger

Tel.: +43(0 ) 676/6539331

Anna Gaborek

Tel.: +43(0 ) 680/2365780

a.gaborek@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Medien

Ewa und Richard Maslowski

Tel.: +43(0 ) 650/3261489

DSC06189

Edyta Buc

Tel.: +43 (0) 699/11321779

MAG. ART. Miroslaw Dworczak

tel.: +43 (0) 650/2379069

Polnisches Radio in OÖ

Redaktion I

Anna Gaborek

Tel.: +43(0 ) 680/2365780

a.gaborek@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Maja Haller

Tel.: +43(0 ) 680/3201962

m.haller@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Redaktion II

DSC00708

Beata Kiebuła

tel.:+43 (0) 699/19206296

b.kiebula@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

DSC00266

Aleksandra Sallaberger

a.sallaberger@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Redaktion III

Elżbieta Sobczak-Grgic

tel.: +43 (0) 664/1822774

e.sobczak-grgic@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Wioletta Mucha

       tel.: +43 (0) 660/2984366

w.mucha@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Julian Gaborek

tel.: +43 (0) 650/9045133

j.gaborek@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Redaktion IV

Urszula Puc

u.puc@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Weronika Stolarek

Tel.: +48(0 ) 601896491

w.stolarek@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Maciej Łabaj

m.labaj@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Impressum | copyright 2018 wpwga | adaption and design amplitude-austria | all rights reserved