WPwGA

Medien

Homepage

Julian Gaborek

tel.: +43 (0) 650/9045133

j.gaborek@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

08-10-2014 10-42-29

Michael Sallaberger

m.sallaberger@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Erika Innerstberger

Tel.: +43(0 ) 676/6539331

Anna Gaborek

Tel.: +43(0 ) 680/2365780

a.gaborek@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Medien

Ewa und Richard Maslowski

Tel.: +43(0 ) 650/3261489

DSC06189

Edyta Buc

Tel.: +43 (0) 699/11321779

MAG. ART. Miroslaw Dworczak

tel.: +43 (0) 650/2379069

Polnisches Radio in OÖ

Redaktion I

Anna Gaborek

Tel.: +43(0 ) 680/2365780

a.gaborek@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Maja Haller

Tel.: +43(0 ) 680/3201962

m.haller@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Redaktion II

Katarzyna Kwaśny

tel.:+43 (0) 688/60733810

k.kwasny@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Teresa Tucka

tel.:+43 (0) 676/9119679

t.tucka@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Katarzyna Beill

tel.:+43 (0) 681/20254261

k.beill@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Redaktion III

Katarzyna Masłowska

tel.: +43 (0) 650/7004450

k.maslowska@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Julian Gaborek

tel.: +43 (0) 650/9045133

j.gaborek@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Redaktion IV

Magdalena Machno-Roczymska

Tel.: +43 (0) 681/84522354

m.machno-roczymska@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Sonia Pałka-Habaj

Tel.: +43 (0) 664/3545224

s.palka-habaj@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Impressum | copyright 2019 wpwga | adaption and design amplitude-austria | all rights reserved