WPwGA

Vereinsvorstand

Vereinsvorstand

 

Julian Gaborek

Obmann

j.gaborek@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 650/9045133

.

Mag. Katarzyna Topolska

Schriftführer

k.topolska@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 676/3461239

.

Anna Chas

Schriftführer Stv.

a.chas@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 660/6822229

.

dsc01111

Grzegorz Polanowski

Kassier

g.polanowski@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 664/4105322

.

Janusz Nobis

Kassier Stv.

j.nobis@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 676/7889652

.

Dipl. Ing. Łukasz Bilski

Mitglied

Tel.: +43 (0) 664/6150249

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Rechnungsprüfer

.

dsc01142

Katarzyna Chamernik

Vorsitzender

k.chamernik@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 699/10186955

.

Wioletta Zychowska

Mitglied

w.zychowska@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 688/60722928

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Schiedsgericht

.

Isabela Lebinger

Vorsitzender

i.lebinger@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 676/5751456

.

.

Wojciech Jabłoński

Mitglied

w.jablonski@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 665/65326822

.

Tobiasz Mylak

Mitglied

t.mylak@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 676/5625605

Impressum | copyright 2018 wpwga | adaption and design amplitude-austria | all rights reserved