WPwGA

Zarząd

 

Zarząd WPwGA

Julian Gaborek

Prezes

j.gaborek@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 650/9045133

.

.

Mag. Katarzyna Topolska

Sekretarz

k.topolska@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 676/3461239

.

.

Anna Chas

Z-ca Sekretarza

a.chas@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 660/6822229

.

dsc01111

Polanowski Grzegorz

Skarbnik

g.polanowski@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 664/4105322

.

.

Janusz Nobis

Z-ca Skarbnika

j.nobis@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 676/7889652

.

Dipl. Ing. Łukasz Bilski

Członek Zarządu

Tel.: +43 (0) 664/6150249

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Komisja Rewizyjna

.

.

.

.

.

Tel.: +43 (0)

.

.

Wioletta Zychowska

Członek

w.zychowska@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 688/60722928

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Sąd Koleżeński

.

.

Isabela Lebinger

Przewodnicząca

i.lebinger@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 676/5751456

..

Wojciech Jabłoński

członek

w.jablonski@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 665/65326822

.

Tobiasz Mylak

członek

t.mylak@poloniaoberoesterreich.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 676/5625605

Impressum | copyright 2018 wpwga | adaption and design amplitude-austria | all rights reserved